Town of Littleton Parks and Rec
Register Now

Remich Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Remich Park
Pavilion
Large Field
Small Field
Tennis Courts
The Pines


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

90 Pine Hill Rd.
Littleton, NH 03561

Log in to Reserve

Please Note:

No glass beverage containers are allowed in the parks.

All trash from scheduled event must be placed in trash receptacles or dumpster at end of event.

Fee Schedule
Through July 1st all Remich Park facility rentals will be free for community use to assist with reopening efforts.  Restrictions may apply to allow equal use for all businesses opportunity within the park.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Littleton Public Library - Summer Story Times Wednesday June 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concert In The Park-The DRS Band Friday July 1, 2022 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
First Friday-Studio Two Friday July 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
LBRA Game Saturday July 2, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
LBRA 13-15U Games Saturday July 2, 2022 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
LBRA 13-15U Games Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Littleton Public Library - Summer Story Times Wednesday July 6, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concert In The Park-The Barnyard Incident Friday July 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 11, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 11, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Tuesday July 12, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Littleton Public Library - Summer Story Times Wednesday July 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Concert In The Park-Caswell & Company Friday July 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 18, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Tuesday July 19, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Concert In The Park-Whiskey Bent & The Hell Hounds Friday July 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
sin Saturday July 23, 2022 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 25, 2022 04:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Field Hockey Pick-Up Games Monday July 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM